OCUL Universities

Founded in 2012, the ACE service is designed to support all OCUL university libraries in Ontario. List of ACE Coordinators is available in the Contacts section.

Currently,17 universities actively participate in the continued development of ACE:

Brock University
Carleton University
Guelph, University of
Lakehead University
Laurentian University
Laurier University
McMaster University​
OCAD University
Ontario Tech University
Ottawa, University of
Queen’s University
Toronto Metropolitan University
Toronto, University of
Trent University
Waterloo, University of
Western University
Windsor, University of

Ontario Colleges

Starting in January 2015, the ACE service has also been extended to participating Ontario Colleges. For more information about this partnership, please refer to the OCLS website. For questions related to accessibility at Ontario Colleges, please contact Lauren Rupert, Virtual Reference Services & Support Associate, Ontario Colleges Library Services,

The following 21 colleges are currently a part of the ACE project:

Algonquin College
Cambrian College
Centennial College
Conestoga College
Confederation College
Durham College
Fanshawe College
Fleming College
George Brown College
Georgian College
Humber College
Lambton College
Loyalist College
Mohawk College
Niagara College
Northern College
Sault College
Seneca College
Sheridan College
St. Clair College
St. Lawrence College